A Global Shout Out!

Hi All,
Have been wrestling with the WIP link but it appears to be on the fritz. Anyway the page is Writing Shorts and its linked to my blog. Funny thing though, I seem to have no problems accessing it on my android so maybe the mobile site is better. The jury is still out.

The sequel to legitimate issues, legitimate doubts has been burning a hole in my skull. I can’t help but feel that the tale hasn’t ended for Bobby and Chuckles but we’ll see what comes out of it. Got a mock up of the cover already so now all I have to do is write the d^&*( book. (Pardon my French).

In my web crawling I came across a link to a site that appears to be dedicated to pissing off the literary community in general and the people who review on Goodreads in particular. Can’t understand their rational but I guess they have their reasons. I have deliberately not mentioned the name of the site as I feel all the furor is doing is driving more traffic to their site.

Just checking in to say hi and hello and thank you thank you thank you to all the wonderful people on Librarything who have already started posting their reviews for Our Urban Utopia and for those on Smashwords as well. I appreciate each and everyone of you.

much love

Cassandra

Leave a Reply

