Solitary Saturday……….

So it’s Saturday and I am home alone (Again) with a bottle of Baileys and my favorite people in the world- the characters in my book. I am having fun with War Beast and an as yet unnamed WIP but I am still getting distracted by lots of lovely books coming my way this month. Looking forward to introducing you all to Tasha  and Lindsay in their respective books. Have done some reviews but mostly I am just cruising the pages and enjoying the rainy weather. Maybe I will drag myself out tonight, but more likely I won’t. LOL. A good book, good music and some mellow company. What’s not to love?

Hope you all have a lovely weekend as well.

Much love

Cassandra.

Leave a Reply

