Cover reveal…da da

This is it.

image

Thanks to all the wonderful readers and friends out there who took the time to contact me here or on twitter or otherwise to give me a few pointers. Your input and support was well appreciated.

Will be visiting two blogs in November 2012 for short author interview-like features and I hope you’ll all join me there as a thank you to my most gracious hosts. There might be an extract or two available there … and maybe a giveaway as well.

A wise woman once told me sone years ago that most things in life are like buses – none when you want one but then two come along at the same time.

Profoundly true and also makes me think she had more than a passing acquaintance with TFL’S 107 BUS route. As in seriously! Very very seriously, the 107 bus route needs a touch or two (or twenty five). And it gets worse in winter. Thankfully, I no longer have to catch this bus to get to work but I sometimes miss the other frustrated looking people who will undoubtedly be late for work as well since the previous bus inexplicably decided to make a u -turn at Stirling Corner.
Ah
I’m ranting aren’t I. I’ll stop there and fume in private over nostalgic memories of the 107 8-). To be fair it did give me extra reading time on the way to Barnet Station.

Much love people, much love
CASSANDRA

Leave a Reply

